The Alterra Mountain Company Community Foundation is supported by a Board of Directors, two Grant Committees and the Foundation’s Director.

Board of Directors

The Community Foundation’s Board of Directors is made up of Alterra leadership and community members who are dedicated to our mission and bring a variety of skills and expertise to the organization.

Grant Committees

Representatives from the communities in which the Community Foundation operates serve as members of the Grant Committees.

U.S. Grant Committee

Gary DeFrange, Winter Park
Loryn Duke, Steamboat
Susie English, Deer Valley
Elizabeth Filia, Snow Summit/Big Bear/Snow Valley
Steve Kerstein, Stratton
Cristina Leon, Mammoth

Bryan Luftglass, Solitude
Jen Mowbray, Crystal
Kelly Rodriguez, Palisades
David Simmons, Snowshoe
Paige Smith, Sugarbush
Hannah Wineman, Alterra Mountain Company

Canadian Grant Committee

Lesley Biffin, Blue Mountain
Jean-François Girard-Berberi, Tremblant
Stephanie Miller, Alterra Mountain Company
Dave Sinclair, Blue Mountain
Kitty Thompson, CMH
Hannah Wineman, Alterra Mountain Company


Meegan Moszynski,
Foundation Director

Interested in Participating?

Get in touch